Книги
Главная » Все товары » Нехудожественная литература » Искусство. Культура » Изобразительное искусство » Дизайн » Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users
Книги на OZON.ru — это выгодно!

Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users

Дизайн. Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users

Тип продукции:

Год выхода: 2013 г.

Производитель/Издатель: Rizzoli

Наличие: На складе

Страниц: 400 стр.

Формат: 150x215

Переплет: Интегральный переплет

Цветные иллюстрации: Да

In the tradition of John Berger’s Ways of Seeing, Michael Rock, principal and founder of 2x4 Design in New York, explores the history and development of twenty-first-century visual and design culture. This book presents a thoughtful and witty exploration of graphic design today produced by Michael Rock of 2x4, the powerhouse creative firm that partners with some of the most design-savvy brands and institutions in the world to develop design systems that draw on both modernist traditions and the exuberance of contemporary life. Set forth in an engaging and humorous way, Multiple Signatures examines all aspects of modern design, from typography to the evolution of screens in advertising to trusting one’s own creative instincts, through a series of smart and often irreverent essays and images. Using 2x4’s own collaborations and projects as examples, and drawing on the experience of the contributing authors, the result is not a clinical textbook, but a fantastic and thought-provoking work...

Товары, похожие на «Multiple Signatures: On Designers, Authors, Readers and Users»
Цена: 1802,00 руб
Купить
Цена может отличаться от указанной. Цену уточняйте на сайте OZON.ru


Популярные товары

Пословицы русского народа (комплект из 3 книг)

Пословицы русского народа (комплект из 3 книг)
Цена: 1 152 р.

В комплект вошли 3 тома пословиц, любовно собранных В.Далем по всей Ро...

Учебник для отличника. 1 класс

Учебник для отличника. 1 класс
Цена: 156 р.

С помощью этого специально разработанного пособия ваш школьник: - проч...

Учебник для отличника. 2 класс

Учебник для отличника. 2 класс
Цена: 172 р.

С помощью этого специально разработанного пособия ваш школьник: - проч...


Сентиментальный роман
 
  Copyright © 2010 — 2019 Книги